Add Ascend/Descend when routing with GraphHopper
authorNicolas Cornu <ncornu@aldebaran.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:35:27 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerNicolas Cornu <ncornu@aldebaran.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:52:41 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
commit5401055ce16a7bd74dd0dc2a0caf2dbc66e0d986
tree9f29d3d7164fc9a7dc016ddd3fdaeaaad85a7d8a
parent80ff26802fb4d7e749ec99cdcbdf14d6f2492d75
Add Ascend/Descend when routing with GraphHopper
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions/graphhopper.js
config/locales/en.yml