Add an option to require the CTs to be agreed to edit
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 20:16:21 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:57:05 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commit540e56a9ccc13f9c974b2eb49ce050425281d414
tree78c0cbee161d4deb0cd14d56d218e63068d30a7e
parent83ecb516a4df5d4d03930af7b8ace1c9476d69a2
Add an option to require the CTs to be agreed to edit
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
config/example.application.yml