Tooltips for map controls
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 19:18:33 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 22:41:32 +0000 (15:41 -0700)
commit54ded37bf2e9967f6462795eebf0b5117399391a
tree3be48821b540125fe58ba017b54eff3b0a226067
parent3324fd8dd395ab8a54fa04045ee6ad9799337131
Tooltips for map controls
Vendorfile
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.key.js
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.note.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
config/locales/en.yml
vendor/assets/bootstrap/bootstrap.tooltip.js [new file with mode: 0644]