Merge branch 'master' into HEAD
authorJesse Weinstein <jesse@wefu.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 02:06:10 +0000 (22:06 -0400)
committerJesse Weinstein <jesse@wefu.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 02:12:58 +0000 (22:12 -0400)
commit550c4a3a45814fde5c809334c85f1ebc47659a82
tree528dd12304c31117c35803582b3f637c05a144c7
parentf730147766ee891fb3d3fd3e3acb151010def20d
parente66253afbe45d7f4f3feae36869522ab092975bd
Merge branch 'master' into HEAD
config/locales/en.yml