Updated French and UK terms to 1.2.4
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 22:40:19 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 12:17:13 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit55cc2e0fcf1fd1151736ad24ed6e89f5b887b2c3
tree67ab5461d208aa134eb20b335e56e03693a9f896
parent2bcb052cce8c309bedc342994b9ef203df93ad84
Updated French and UK terms to 1.2.4
app/views/user/_terms.html.erb
config/legales/FR.yml
config/legales/GB.yml
config/legales/IT.yml