Use leaflet-hash
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 21:45:20 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 22:41:40 +0000 (15:41 -0700)
commit57e711d3434664568998946d90ffef0a5f948130
tree8586406bcdbe610fcef021bf031af387d9d2f8e5
parent5508a3857f658e579167f6e1418cb679f0ea83db
Use leaflet-hash
Vendorfile
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
vendor/assets/leaflet/leaflet.hash.js [new file with mode: 0644]