groundwork for responsive menu
authorEden Halperin <eden.halperin@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 15:29:52 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
committerEden Halperin <eden.halperin@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 15:31:49 +0000 (10:31 -0500)
commit582ab35ecd0b0cfacaedf8cbe1d6eadff302973b
treec293fee3e63473ceed18ec9dcbe1fe6752128201
parent30ab1e91da6710159285f354c24529bdeeb7fb64
groundwork for responsive menu
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/assets/stylesheets/small.css.scss
app/views/browse/changeset.html.erb
app/views/layouts/_header.html.erb
app/views/user/account.html.erb
app/views/user/confirm.html.erb
app/views/user/no_such_user.html.erb
app/views/user/view.html.erb