Extract home_link partial
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 16:10:09 +0000 (09:10 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 17:04:56 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commit5966792af5f61d9dd65ff83bfd264e8a8098d307
treebd4ed391ad5f3406ccb645291161879a0b70c4e1
parentc4d9f902d0bf8bec7a43409001abec00074e2243
Extract home_link partial
app/views/site/_home_link.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/site/edit.html.erb
app/views/site/index.html.erb