Use the jQuery data() function to access HTML 5 data attributes
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 23:21:01 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 17:00:03 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commit59a8f93bc615402cbb14d9763a0f2f17c4ad05dc
treee0d47e3ddf25d5cd695d20c227a12daf7e0f2bd4
parente9ff13dc9cea123560108af80573c383636064d6
Use the jQuery data() function to access HTML 5 data attributes
app/views/site/_potlatch.html.erb
app/views/site/_potlatch2.html.erb
app/views/site/index.html.erb