Add 'hide areas' button to data view
authorFrederik Ramm <frederik@remote.org>
Sat, 1 May 2010 18:14:53 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 13:54:32 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit59dcc8b253c544c69f844cc3b5bcd507bdfe7117
tree1e758503788d7388980f3e2f30adb144a34a07fc
parent62d9dbdc23f4e92e2dfbbdbb6f422e049115eb16
Add 'hide areas' button to data view
app/views/browse/start.rjs