Basic models set up
authorShrey <shrey14099@iiitd.ac.in>
Sat, 16 May 2015 08:38:50 +0000 (14:08 +0530)
committerMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 15:12:31 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit5add3cf67145e1d3ccefcfb6095b8e56321e2057
treeb6e5e9f8854c6ff8f311e142f80ada51386a0d8b
parent2bae7cd29821d34cb586cc18e5e2964ba1e0f8a5
Basic models set up
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
app/models/issue.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/models/report.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
db/migrate/20150516073616_create_issues.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
db/migrate/20150516075620_create_reports.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
db/structure.sql
test/fixtures/issues.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
test/fixtures/reports.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
test/models/issue_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/models/report_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]