Adjust test for latlon searching
authorIlya Zverev <zverik@textual.ru>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:27:13 +0000 (14:27 +0300)
committerIlya Zverev <zverik@textual.ru>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:40:11 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
commit5b4a8ba58705cc3fdcf574e6aa2b9594a7778fe0
treed68f07a1cb0450e769d6b27fb195c5c2d2162e29
parentd9d51fce9bf30269cf180587819ee9c3f83bff3a
Adjust test for latlon searching
test/controllers/geocoder_controller_test.rb