Improve testing of emails
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 28 May 2014 08:55:13 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 18:21:57 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
commit5bbe1c4aee4e070cb1867d7bdfec9566aacb1466
tree81156ad868737f0ce8f947494c112f6a919829dd
parent4ef3a884d08a71dc0de910e8590fc3fcea42fe83
Improve testing of emails

Make sure we test that everything which should send email does
and that we clear the pending emails afterwards.
test/controllers/user_controller_test.rb