Isolate object names from the database with a <bdi> tag
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 18 May 2014 16:16:36 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 18 May 2014 16:24:38 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commit5da273027f53cf4413aa385ea41ffacee5acf039
tree0717c9aee8d7ae6e54015871ceaf5440fca369b8
parent2bdd542d9ba17cac34bc12437a4a8c815bdfe2ef
Isolate object names from the database with a <bdi> tag

Fixes #743
app/helpers/browse_helper.rb
app/views/browse/_node.html.erb
app/views/browse/_relation_member.html.erb
app/views/browse/_way.html.erb
app/views/browse/changeset.html.erb
app/views/browse/feature.html.erb
app/views/browse/history.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml
test/helpers/browse_helper_test.rb