Add anchors to note comments on the browse page
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 24 May 2013 08:07:48 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 24 May 2013 08:09:28 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
commit5e17fa82497dabca91432f223ce4a17554511086
treeafc4d3100bddb710a2bb03e2df7c406ab644d228
parente01df312b8fee6f67bf84b4c8293b57789b6fe2c
Add anchors to note comments on the browse page
app/views/browse/note.html.erb