Update to rails 4.2.7
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:09:44 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:14:01 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
commit5fd4fd13c2e4cb577d8d28de8526811941720d76
tree254aeab5743572469ebae66913dff6d710693879
parent402855d7dedaa3db15fcc736c5c1f29c03127241
Update to rails 4.2.7
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
test/lib/locale_test.rb