Add french translation of new welcome page
authorVincent de Phily <vincent.dephily@mobile-devices.fr>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 18:43:58 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 13:47:28 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commit618b09a8ab6aa12b86e9702185740a9be6260e18
treec871fd9310e5a2459e67a38c5b5e55ef2ef47bee
parent20d57832e53b62857911aee894b25e74403fd0c3
Add french translation of new welcome page
config/locales/fr.yml