Pass viewbox to Nominatim when geocoding routing endpoints
authormarc tobias <mtmail@gmx.net>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 01:25:02 +0000 (03:25 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 18:24:36 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commit61faea262a5b75ddca7035daa68239a1f0c54d05
tree1a6ffd4977905098208ada2f8d4afd4ed2fcc629
parent81f1e7982a4fd9904ef709ef2a4822ce5de031e4
Pass viewbox to Nominatim when geocoding routing endpoints

Fixes #2327
Closes #2328
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions.js