Add OpenLayers.Format.QueryStringFilter to the OpenLayers build
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:29:16 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:50:48 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
commit6206ab7fe75362155c8b9565a1bd512a9f7ce443
treee8c723b1bafa81276e67e966a63de5a693b5cd26
parent0d3a9ed9cb47ce3b89ea9eaffbb589f9a9ff6d22
Add OpenLayers.Format.QueryStringFilter to the OpenLayers build
config/openlayers.cfg
vendor/assets/openlayers/OpenLayers.js