Add a Geo URI link to the share panel
authorEric Theise <erictheise@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:55:41 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:56:03 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commit6403cb9b08dfb7b0411c88515da34f27a813dd4a
treea057f42d90823ed2522279b1c8d58e6457a6c571
parent46761798797638a4ef8c35b3bf8e5b1ee83e263f
Add a Geo URI link to the share panel

Fixes #799
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.map.js
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.share.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss
config/locales/en.yml