Redesign notes permalink
authorTom MacWright <tom@macwright.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 22:53:28 +0000 (17:53 -0500)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:06:48 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commit6453310d4dc095c670fb3431e15c3c05639716c9
tree98edc252e72bef8e96f1bb3b89815242378ab317
parent32ac67c446d30382298d6fbff198e1371ac67a50
Redesign notes permalink

This adds a small permalink icon to the sprite and updates the CSS for
the permalink. The text is hidden by default and shown on hover.
app/assets/images/sprite.png
app/assets/images/sprite.svg
app/assets/javascripts/templates/notes/show.jst.ejs
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss