Allow space as a language separator
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:48:31 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:53:51 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commit650adc10b2fbcbaa9a9fb1827bc3abe1a58fe051
tree23a5496f24d5ef27a1a57020ff8f411ac1efa0b6
parent8ad2f4b5c8f14f97c44e91a599e6e7acb6f74f0b
Allow space as a language separator

The separator is supposed to be comma, so technically having
space instead is user error, but it seems to be very common.

Fixes #942
app/models/user.rb
test/fixtures/users.yml
test/models/user_test.rb