Added landuse icons and fixed some mistakes in browse.scss
authorhikemaniac <31667811+hikemaniac@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 15:53:37 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 16:48:07 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commit651342197aee57d94f30a517c8fa1d67ead6df66
tree9dd41a1a44c331e5030469de9ab4e21960fbb379
parentd96a5c9c87b021036449eefa13a6da81e7559d58
Added landuse icons and fixed some mistakes in browse.scss

Closes #2385
app/assets/images/browse/farm.png [deleted file]
app/assets/images/browse/farmland.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/farmyard.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/grass.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/grassland.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/meadow.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/stylesheets/browse.scss