Fix P2 interaction with search links
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 22:59:25 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 16:37:57 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit66ce4c3b93655abbaef463d9f310c44fa6aed6f1
tree022e374f2a78946ac4d3d0656be5862cc6a12a8e
parent47a75be1c724bd450cf34da94863f62cb5d8b545
Fix P2 interaction with search links

Need to prevent the default action so that the page isn't
reloaded.

Also, since the click event binding uses delegation, it isn't
necessary to wrap it in $(document).ready().
app/views/site/_potlatch2.html.erb