Do not display two coordinates on 'where am I' click
authorIlya Zverev <zverik@textual.ru>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 09:05:25 +0000 (12:05 +0300)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 16:46:26 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit67925e6d98c3834d7dbb431295e7dd2d093b8250
tree44c70387189fc957a976fcaed4b7da94d4a8d94e
parentd792a3bab59cd2f171c49d8d63937db3cbc9b0bc
Do not display two coordinates on 'where am I' click

Closes #1968
app/assets/javascripts/index/contextmenu.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/search.js
app/controllers/geocoder_controller.rb