Remove created_at / updated_at column definitions since these duplicate t.timestamps
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 13:35:49 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 13:57:07 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
commit67a95ac7e92881249f5729f0fa9e7c9f9f95fff2
tree656a1336f67a593531836614ff130f5f612e3769
parentc00c515d9d12e25e63d3a0b3271862dd5b134ca4
Remove created_at / updated_at column definitions since these duplicate t.timestamps
db/migrate/20160822153055_create_issues_and_reports.rb
db/migrate/20160822153115_create_issue_comments.rb
db/structure.sql