Adding first cut of Redactions support
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 11:37:40 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:46:36 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commit67dd9e4c9d487bdb5f38a09dc0c99def4989326e
tree6c150e372d4501c1bde94d3547a836f826fd6515
parent2063fc98f185e68bc655b79f6d75010ad2a6b9b3
Adding first cut of Redactions support

Redactions support hiding historical versions of elements and
collecting meta-data about that action together.
20 files changed:
app/controllers/old_node_controller.rb
app/models/node.rb
app/models/old_node.rb
app/models/old_relation.rb
app/models/old_way.rb
app/models/redaction.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/models/relation.rb
app/models/way.rb
config/routes.rb
lib/not_redactable.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/osm.rb
lib/redactable.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/fixtures/current_nodes.yml
test/fixtures/nodes.yml
test/fixtures/redactions.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
test/functional/old_node_controller_test.rb
test/test_helper.rb
test/unit/node_test.rb
test/unit/old_node_test.rb
test/unit/redaction_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]