Split come changset display logic into a helper
authorAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 21:47:10 +0000 (13:47 -0800)
committerAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 21:59:42 +0000 (13:59 -0800)
commit694fa065c0c943664072a80b552d4985967176f9
tree3e0506bb445ca29335d912feef0e7f6b7427bc31
parent4bb0785ad5bdad8fc8fcbbe35c61f585f58f4cce
Split come changset display logic into a helper
app/helpers/changeset_helper.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/browse/changeset.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml