Move the capabilities call out of api_controller
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 13:36:02 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 10:00:20 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit6a4092bc1678bd6bf4cd96243466e69c3e3995bb
treecbaf23023e3600871661122f3bba8c8fb395fff0
parentd74dd80540824b86fc93fc9573f412bbbcaefbc4
Move the capabilities call out of api_controller
app/abilities/ability.rb
app/controllers/api/capabilities_controller.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/controllers/api_controller.rb
app/views/api/capabilities/show.builder [moved from app/views/api/capabilities.builder with 100% similarity]
config/routes.rb
test/controllers/api/capabilities_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/controllers/api_controller_test.rb