Fix feed link for pushState loaded history page
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 23:46:14 +0000 (15:46 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 23:47:42 +0000 (15:47 -0800)
commit6b236ec95bc8072b0a839fecabb1412b76b8a7e2
tree3cf9d136ff4c256017759ab217e17e4648f34821
parent51ade941136761eaf374851d1fe07e9e47cda39a
Fix feed link for pushState loaded history page
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
app/views/changeset/history.html.erb
app/views/layouts/_head.html.erb
app/views/layouts/xhr.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]