Update leaflet-osm
authorFrédéric Rodrigo <fred.rodrigo@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 20:23:48 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerFrédéric Rodrigo <fred.rodrigo@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 20:24:41 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commit6b38c8ab5cb87d76778edfb98707f4183f04c6f3
tree2aa69e2c53b9ea4467f746dc9edcce3daa5944f3
parent6bfecfce1f3ac6fa6e69d6743da816e051446a85
Update leaflet-osm
vendor/assets/leaflet/leaflet.osm.js