Add webmock to intercept real http connections during tests
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:35:48 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 09:28:26 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit6bc488a98397c00b9c6d07480cfb78c2aea729a6
tree3b3a12ae66ebf6d6cfcbf12eb22eeeb08be28ac6
parentd478f94239ece371d6b14ce5e51adfbf7393073f
Add webmock to intercept real http connections during tests

Intercepting real http connections also allows running the test
suite without an internet connection.
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
test/test_helper.rb