Consistent blue marker colour for sharing location
authorSimon Legner <Simon.Legner@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 20:39:55 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerSimon Legner <Simon.Legner@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 22:59:55 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commit6c3fd1e053a60374aba3aa3822620f4ed8e5e11b
tree483703b607092b304b6e404417457867710b2bc0
parentb7bea9c6b3d93247b627976ca50e636eb460b377
Consistent blue marker colour for sharing location

Before, when adding a marker, it was coloured blue. After sharing the marker,
it was coloured red.
app/assets/javascripts/index.js