Add a rake task to move user avatars to Active Storage
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:29:39 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 18:09:50 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
commit6da536e5c8870cb30594a7397e074803080e2708
treeaceae71b85b5593ac85baa5558a5c849f69de306
parenta47c0a4411825f48e447641094678b15df3b2f74
Add a rake task to move user avatars to Active Storage
lib/tasks/upgrade_avatars.rake [new file with mode: 0644]