Stop creating a shared global querystring variable
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 19:27:42 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 19:28:54 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commit6dd451c7ee48663d6b0753bfe8b4da2060c4cf60
tree12a722b4c87dd635edb26327478a0208123d194a
parentcc5688a6ded7913e1956326e2b40333e99962048
Stop creating a shared global querystring variable
12 files changed:
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/javascripts/edit/id.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/contextmenu.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/new_note.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/query.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/search.js
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.map.js
app/assets/javascripts/login.js
app/assets/javascripts/osm.js.erb
config/eslint.json