Add report a problem link to attribution, code nicked from osm.ch
authorSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Sun, 18 May 2014 11:35:52 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 20:21:12 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
commit6ede8ca04554bc710206206ab45f5135e1cab239
tree6bb54c88cc01f9b2e07361683a3455f952bd4bfc
parent3de1163a2fb75e78a5be6cf459c3f852575bc70e
Add report a problem link to attribution, code nicked from osm.ch
app/assets/javascripts/embed.js.erb