Avoid multiple returns
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 07:47:02 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 07:53:23 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
commit720da8b78ce22cb4049aecd2caafba38b7e778a9
tree490a28d48959b0672dcde7b0be42f685b981db42
parent05514ced0c121c1e936bec0e301faa4a04cc3a30
Avoid multiple returns
app/controllers/messages_controller.rb