Fix donate link in attribution
authorEden Halperin <eden.halperin@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 21:19:43 +0000 (16:19 -0500)
committerEden Halperin <eden.halperin@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 21:20:26 +0000 (16:20 -0500)
commit726db77827fa71133cc9762c3bf295189269ebb5
tree02401c20fd17c4b1a874212e5084cb503a812a0f
parent9cfb230e026f94ffeefd73e93466b1261db35932
Fix donate link in attribution
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
config/locales/en.yml