Copy the redaction code from nodes to ways
authorKai Krueger <kakrueger@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 00:55:31 +0000 (18:55 -0600)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:49:39 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commit72e59b49fa0512e5c7d16217edce62225094ffe3
tree78db8e36d0180a074b834ae6e2d089f7ef059b3e
parent7d41b926cfd4edb026056fd5f421e78f5a6681c8
Copy the redaction code from nodes to ways
app/controllers/old_way_controller.rb
app/models/old_way.rb
config/routes.rb
test/fixtures/current_ways.yml
test/fixtures/way_nodes.yml
test/fixtures/way_tags.yml
test/fixtures/ways.yml
test/functional/old_way_controller_test.rb
test/unit/old_way_tag_test.rb
test/unit/way_test.rb