Use EJS templates for notes
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 17:06:29 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 09:17:17 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit73b59c5859ab128f61a456699f3c809bbb15558a
treee05626f5a412bafd906f89e13a6476531aa473d2
parente3d5e3da52ffdf10445f2d9cdcc8c67633f2dd82
Use EJS templates for notes
app/assets/javascripts/index/notes.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/templates/notes/new.jst.ejs [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/javascripts/templates/notes/show.jst.ejs [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/notes/_new.html.erb [deleted file]
app/views/site/index.html.erb