Rename messages#delete to destroy
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Tue, 15 May 2018 10:03:15 +0000 (18:03 +0800)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Tue, 15 May 2018 10:15:01 +0000 (18:15 +0800)
commit73df8447e3918f08156dd69ddf631652d048f191
treefbb075bd47a5f2ce2d14cb007ed09e7591d997c4
parent40cab845fbabb3f0aa8131c16e48cd3d58b6dcb3
Rename messages#delete to destroy

This is a better fit for rails controller method conventions, paving
the way to resourceful routing. Keep user-facing strings as 'delete'
since that's more commonly used.
app/controllers/messages_controller.rb
app/views/messages/_message_summary.html.erb
app/views/messages/_sent_message_summary.html.erb
app/views/messages/destroy.js.erb [moved from app/views/messages/delete.js.erb with 100% similarity]
app/views/messages/read.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml
config/routes.rb
test/controllers/messages_controller_test.rb