Add some tests for trace#view
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 21:46:44 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 09:17:31 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit7417d142998219a94f8cd2eb97fcfed555a99e30
treefaee58edc7b7999ae6e9544881530e75f576dc67
parentb0331119cad2edb23f6c2cc1263f64d2c3bbc719
Add some tests for trace#view
test/functional/trace_controller_test.rb