Improve display of objects on data browser maps
authorMartin Raifer <tyr.asd@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 10:52:15 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 14 May 2013 20:43:55 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commit74448434c96353e5398d41768bd1fbd47bde82e3
treea5e82f9bcc09fa90c13da86e12cbbb62db225bd6
parent743cce1d9c2e0673feaf1e96105024b7bf2827f5
Improve display of objects on data browser maps

Previously, tagged nodes of ways were shown on the browse/way and
browse/relation pages.

Now, nodes are not shown on browse/way pages and only nodes which are
direct members of the relation are shown on browse/relation pages.
app/assets/javascripts/map.js.erb