touch up secondary pages and leaflet sidebar content
authorEden Halperin <eden.halperin@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 18:28:37 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:37:29 +0000 (12:37 -0800)
commit7503caa750f2788e2412e5b7f8ed37210b7407c3
tree2c210656f92a03f682718b98dce9c6ae2ac86932
parentee9642a28b5e412db8ffff940b3097dbefb458e6
touch up secondary pages and leaflet sidebar content
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.key.js
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.layers.js
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.share.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/layouts/_inbox.html.erb
app/views/site/about.html.erb
app/views/site/export.html.erb
app/views/site/help.html.erb