Made rubocop happy by formatting and minor syntax tweaks.
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 16:23:38 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 16:24:10 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commit757a1aaa850bf48e45ee1dd2225cda1c9fa47d73
tree693e7fc5099004bf781188d816fd4f1e2fc7bd70
parent5cc0eba3f10da37a14e8f27f04c7695505b4c684
Made rubocop happy by formatting and minor syntax tweaks.
18 files changed:
Vagrantfile
app/controllers/diary_entry_controller.rb
app/controllers/issues_controller.rb
app/helpers/issues_helper.rb
app/models/issue.rb
app/models/issue_comment.rb
app/models/notifier.rb
app/models/report.rb
app/models/user.rb
config/routes.rb
db/migrate/20160822153055_create_issues_and_reports.rb
db/migrate/20160822153115_create_issue_comments.rb
db/migrate/20160822153153_add_report_count_to_issues.rb
db/structure.sql
test/controllers/issues_controller_test.rb
test/models/issue_comment_test.rb
test/models/issue_test.rb
test/models/report_test.rb