Added telephone links into tag detail browser
authorŠtefan Baebler <stefan.baebler@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:30:17 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:31:04 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
commit75e07dc5b8407b121b6228c4ee1ed595944a536a
tree55fd12ff934ea2c68db45fced945bc5f29b2121e
parent1031af317729ac345aed271d9a9b5c73fe62e10b
Added telephone links into tag detail browser

International phone numbers become links using the official URI scheme
as per http://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc3966.

It is not limited to key=phone, so it can be used in other keys as well.
app/helpers/browse_helper.rb
config/locales/en.yml
test/helpers/browse_helper_test.rb