Allow configuration of storage server URL for security policy
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 15:14:00 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 18:43:03 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit75e60acf661e39f3ab01d486ed17616bab036f73
tree2edfadbb64a6d9bdb0910568186f162885670923
parent77ee8c1a53f4124e36012b01801ab801f36dd58d
Allow configuration of storage server URL for security policy
config/initializers/secure_headers.rb
config/settings.yml