Added wikidata links to the browse helper
authorFlorian M. Schäfer <florian@schaeferban.de>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 05:33:59 +0000 (07:33 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 14:02:01 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commit7764f6fc28610799b09ea62e48189aa51e341e41
tree49635c85a2259ee684199382217898242a7827ab
parentb194a3bf962cadc0c2faa0c49941e72a4b8d533f
Added wikidata links to the browse helper

Analogous to wikipedia tags this links any wikidata tag with its item
page on wikidata.

For now it's restricted to the plain wikidata=* tag (namespaces like
operator:wikidata=* and similar are not yet supported) and only accepts
the values with the format Q<number>.
app/helpers/browse_helper.rb
config/locales/en.yml