Refactor signup form to remove tables
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 18:00:30 +0000 (11:00 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 08:03:15 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
commit78631eb0cc05881452aa71ddfa628573abe5e098
tree224d7d0ee62d408cccbe79cd51f8463bd480a9cb
parent4f9992e31fc7e229120f8442e65e1e551822168f
Refactor signup form to remove tables
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/user/new.html.erb