Disentangle the api abilities from the web abilities
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:00:57 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:07:29 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commit7b057545c0b2030aad9981bd93699f9e33ad7d5f
tree25db7351551e2978f77892a0bb27b6fe0809008a
parent3af16f6337b52546297e7e09a1aba9b0e1df7e15
Disentangle the api abilities from the web abilities

This will allow us to rename api actions without causing permissions headaches. The choice of
abilities files is made by inheriting from either api_controller or application_controller.

Also rename capabilities to api_capabilites, for consistency.
app/abilities/ability.rb
app/abilities/api_ability.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/abilities/api_capability.rb [moved from app/abilities/capability.rb with 98% similarity]
app/controllers/api_controller.rb
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
test/abilities/abilities_test.rb
test/abilities/api_abilities_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/abilities/api_capability_test.rb [moved from test/abilities/capability_test.rb with 80% similarity]